Versatile Blogger Award

Thanks so much, Helen of Helen’s Book Blog! I saw this when you gave it to me weeks again and kind of forgot to ‘accept’. Sorry it took so long!

Here are  the rules:
  • Thank and link to the blogger who bestowed the award
  • Share seven random facts about yourself (see below)
  • Spread the love by passing the award to five other bloggers–and be sure to let them know
Random facts about moi??
1. I love snow. Doesn’t matter that I cannot drive it it.
2. I need to get my hair cut.
3. I enjoy watching Hart of Dixie, Castle, Food Network and cSpan
4. One of my favorite fruits is this delicious fruit that’s like a soft apple but I don’t know the name of it. It grows in southern Taiwan. I also like mangoes, lychee and peaches.
5. Carnations are my favorite flowers. Yes, I have very simple tastes!
6. I have never seen the Lion King movie.
7. I wish I had a scooter.
I’m passing this on to:
Vasilly at 1330v
6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Just saw this now, awww thanks! Lol just started on nanowrimo so I don’t know when i’ll have time to pass this award on, but I appreciate the gesture 😀

Comments are closed.